Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Provides access to bar exam preparation materials, study aids, and treatises published by Wolters Kluwer. Formerly known as Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Library.
Includes a wide variety of practitioner-oriented current information, as well as practice guides, analyses of recent developments, and primary and secondary authorities from state, federal, and foreign jurisdictions. Individual practice centers focus on professional responsibility, antitrust, banking and finance, e-discovery, bankruptcy, labor and employment, corporate law, environmental law, health law, intellectual property, international trade, privacy and data security, securities, technology, and tax. Also includes U.S. Law Week.
Includes federal and state primary authorities. Fastcase is made available free of charge to members of the Nevada Bar.
Provides PDF versions of federal legislation and regulatory materials, state session laws, foreign and international law materials, law review articles (from the first issue), moot court competition materials, and more.
Provides comprehensive access to state and federal legal materials, as well as some foreign and international sources of law. This database also includes secondary sources such as treatises, law review articles, legal newsletters, and forms.
Includes treatises, answer books, CLE materials, forms, and other resources relating to business, corporate, and securities law; litigation; tax; intellectual property; bankruptcy; and professional responsibility (among many other topics). Materials are largely business-oriented and authored by practitioners.
Provides access to nutshells, outlines, practice tests, and other study material published by West Academic or Thomson Reuters.
Provides comprehensive access to primary and secondary legal authorities from the United States and some foreign jurisdictions; includes international materials. You may also access TWEN, Practical Law, Practical Law Connect, & Westlaw UK Edge with this link. To access these resources, move your mouse cursor over "Westlaw, TWEN, Practical Law..." (appearing on top of screen) and select the resource you would like to access
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
The Elgar Advanced Introduction series provides a concise overview of many areas of law.
Guides by Subject
